

avtc.com

800-367-4882

36101 FM 3159 New Braunfels, TX 78132

2025 GVTC Posting of Nominees

In accordance with the GVTC bylaws, the Nominating Committee submits the following names to be placed on the ballot at the 2025 Annual Meeting of Guadalupe Valley Telephone Cooperative, Inc. for the purpose of electing Directors to the Board:

DISTRICT II (FOR A 3-YEAR TERM)

Position 1

Chad Knibbe – Incumbent

John Petrie

DISTRICT III (FOR A 3-YEAR TERM)

Position 3

Kevin Owens - Incumbent
Pete Bosse

DISTRICT III (FOR A 3-YEAR TERM)

Position 4

Scott Kramer – Incumbent Tom Mansour

DISTRICT IV (FOR A 3-YEAR TERM)

Position 1

Susan Bogle – Incumbent Paul Krig

DISTRICT IV (FOR A 3-YEAR TERM)

Position 2

Alan Buxkemper - Incumbent

David Tippett